Leadership

Leigh LaChine, Chair

Aimee Love, Vice-Chair

Nicole Jordan, Secretary

Nicole Jordan

Ross Lowe, Treasurer

blank-profile-picture-973460_640

Members at Large

Johnny Lee – Johnny.Lee@LPAlabama.org

Zackary Redmond – Zackary.Redmond@LPAlabama.org

Regions

AlRegionMap

Region Directors

Joshua Tuttle, Region 1

Joshua.Tuttle@LPAlabama.org

Lauderdale, Colbert, Lawrence, Franklin, Marion, Winston, Limestone, Madison, Jackson, Morgan, Marshall, DeKalb, Cullman

Aaron Watkins, Region 2

Aaron.Watkins@LPAlabama.org

Lamar, Fayette, Walker, Pickens, Tuscaloosa, Bibb, Greene, Hale, Blount, Jefferson, Shelby, Cherokee, Etowah, St. Clair, Calhoun, Cleburne, Talladega, Clay, Randolph

Amanda Beshears-Cook, Region 3

Amanda.B.Cook@LPAlabama.org
Choctaw, Dallas, Marengo, Perry, Sumter, Wilcox, Chilton, Coosa, Autauga, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, Butler, Tallapoosa, Chambers, Lee, Macon, Russell, Bullock

Dennis Knizley, Region 4

Dennis.Knizley@LPAlabama.org

(o) 251-432-3799 (c) 251-751-8100

Clarke, Monroe, Conecuh, Washington, Escambia, Mobile, Baldwin, Crenshaw, Pike, Barbour, Covington, Coffee, Dale, Henry, Geneva, Houston